Views and Opinions

Liverpool views and opinions by LFC Online regulars



Time to bounce back for Liverpool
- Liverpool Fri 13th January
Liverpool and United's fight for points
- Liverpool Fri 13th January
The Curse of the Toxic Green Kit
- Liverpool Thu 12th January
Famous Fans Follow the Reds
- Liverpool Thu 5th January
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 19
- Liverpool Mon 2nd January
Post-City, Pre-Sunderland
- Liverpool Sun 1st January
An Ode to Daniel Sturridge
- Liverpool Fri 23rd December
Reds Missing A Magician
- Liverpool Fri 16th December
Where's Our Famous Atmosphere?
- Liverpool Wed 14th December
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 15
- Liverpool Mon 12th December
No Need To Overreact
- Liverpool Fri 9th December
More Keeper Woes
- Liverpool Wed 7th December
From Glasgow to Liverpool?
- Liverpool Tue 6th December
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 14
- Liverpool Mon 5th December
Reasons to Rejoice
- Liverpool Sat 3rd December
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 13
- Liverpool Mon 28th November
The forgettable but important battle at Liverpool
- Liverpool Sun 27th November
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 12
- Liverpool Mon 21st November
Frustration at St Mary's
- Liverpool Sun 20th November
They've played for both
- Liverpool Thu 17th November
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 11
- Liverpool Mon 7th November
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 10
- Liverpool Sun 30th October
The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Week 9
- Liverpool Tue 25th October
A belated reflection of a year of Jurgen Klopp
- Liverpool Sat 22nd October
Dropping Coutinho deeper
- Liverpool Sat 22nd October
The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Week 8
- Liverpool Mon 17th October
Danny Ings: The Forgotten Man
- Liverpool Thu 13th October
Jurgen Klopp, One Year On
- Liverpool Thu 13th October
Another Week, Another Three Points
- Liverpool Mon 3rd October
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
- Liverpool Mon 26th September
The Kids are Alright
- Liverpool Thu 22nd September
Liverpool FC - Week 5 Review
- Liverpool Sun 18th September
Time for the Mig to go?
- Liverpool Tue 13th September
Method to Liverpool's attacking madness?
- Liverpool Tue 13th September
Liverpool FC - Week 4 Review
- Liverpool Sun 11th September
Liverpool's New Recruits Make Home Debut
- Liverpool Sat 10th September
Liverpool v Leicester: Starting XI?
- Liverpool Thu 8th September
Liverpool FC to Change Ownership - Again?
- Liverpool Mon 22nd August
How big a player can Sadio Mane be for Liverpool?
- Liverpool Fri 19th August
Moreno a Liability
- Liverpool Mon 15th August
Arsenal 3 Liverpool 4 - Post-Match Opinion
- Liverpool Sun 14th August
Surprises on EPL Kick-off - LFC to Follow?
- Liverpool Sun 14th August
What role will Adam Lallana play this season?
- Liverpool Thu 11th August
The Ups and Downs of Pre-Season
- Liverpool Mon 8th August
Liverpool Truly Humbled By Mainz
- Liverpool Sun 7th August
Who plays up front for Liverpool?
- Liverpool Sat 6th August
Time for Henderson to step up
- Liverpool Mon 1st August
A Welcome ReturnTo Winning Ways
- Liverpool Sun 31st July
Midfield Experimentation
- Liverpool Thu 28th July
Make No Mistake, Klopp is Going for Title
- Liverpool Thu 28th July
Five potential Martin Skrtel replacements
- Liverpool Fri 17th June
Top 5 South American Reds
- Liverpool Fri 10th June
Why Liverpool should move for Jordan Amavi
- Liverpool Fri 3rd June
Where does Joe Gomez fit into Klopp's plans?
- Liverpool Fri 3rd June
Liverpool FC Season Review
- Liverpool Tue 31st May
What can Loris Karius bring to Liverpool?
- Liverpool Wed 25th May
Where do we go from here?
- Liverpool Wed 25th May
Gary Mac going to Celtic?
- Liverpool Mon 23rd May
The Importance of the Little Magician
- Liverpool Tue 17th May
Liverpool close on Man City wonderkid
- Liverpool Tue 10th May
How high can Sheyi Ojo rise?
- Liverpool Mon 9th May
Liverpool spine working wonders
- Liverpool Sat 7th May
The Long and Winding Road... To Basel
- Liverpool Fri 6th May
Can we do a Leicester?
- Liverpool Tue 3rd May
Liverpool interested in former Blues defender
- Liverpool Thu 28th April
Justice for the 96
- Liverpool Wed 27th April
Liverpool moving in only one direction
- Liverpool Mon 25th April
Reds target River Plate striker
- Liverpool Sun 24th April
Divock Origi: A Great in the Making?
- Liverpool Sat 23rd April
The fitness gurus Klopp could Kop for Liverpool
- Liverpool Thu 14th April
Piotr Zielinski: A young Marco Reus?
- Liverpool Wed 13th April
A New Super Mario?
- Liverpool Sat 9th April
No Reds future for young midfielder
- Liverpool Sat 9th April
Who is Ethan Ampandu?
- Liverpool Wed 6th April
Reds joins race for Dembele
- Liverpool Fri 1st April
Klopp dismisses Götze claims
- Liverpool Thu 31st March
Moon shines bright
- Liverpool Tue 29th March
Back to Reality?
- Liverpool Wed 23rd March
Who is Jonas Hector?
- Liverpool Sun 13th March
5 Things We Learned From Thursday's Victory
- Liverpool Fri 11th March
Cabaye to LFC?
- Liverpool Thu 10th March
Reds Snatch Victory From The Jaws of Defeat!
- Liverpool Sun 6th March
We Go Again
- Liverpool Mon 29th February
5 Things We Learned from Capital One Cup Final Defeat
- Liverpool Mon 29th February
Liverpool FC v Manchester City FC - Cup Final Preview
- Liverpool Sun 28th February
Reds keen to bring Marin to Merseyside
- Liverpool Fri 26th February
Liverpool FC v FC Augsburg - Match Preview
- Liverpool Thu 25th February
The Two Cups
- Liverpool Wed 24th February
Reds target the next 'Buffon'
- Liverpool Mon 22nd February
Why Klopp needs to Kop Nordveit
- Liverpool Fri 19th February

Liverpool Matches



Trending on the boards