Liverpool FC Songs

Songs to lern and sing...



Said Bertie Mee to Bill Shankly
- Liverpool Thu 17th November
Bring On...
- Liverpool Thu 26th March
Just Can't Get Enough - Luis Suarez
- Liverpool Tue 22nd March
Maxi Rodriguez Song
- Liverpool Sun 14th November
Fernando Torres Armband Song
- Liverpool Sun 30th March
The Best Midfield In The World
- Liverpool Wed 16th January
Oh Campione
- Liverpool Wed 16th January
Luis Garcia song
- Liverpool Mon 1st August
We Won It Five Times
- Liverpool Mon 25th July
Billy Shankly Boys
- Liverpool Sun 26th December
Gary Macca
- Liverpool Mon 26th January
Every Other Saturday
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
The Reds Are Coming Up The Hill
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
John Arne Riise
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
Hou Let The Reds Out?
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
Those Were The Days
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
We All Live In A Red And White Kop
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
Liverbird Upon My Chest
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
Fields of Anfield Road
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
Poor Scouser Tommy
- Liverpool Tue 10th December
You'll Never Walk Alone
- Liverpool Tue 10th December

Liverpool Matches

Liverpool Arsenal
Premier League Sat 4th March 17:30

Liverpool v Arsenal

Next game - Match Preview



Trending on the boards