Liverpool Books

Liverpool FC Books

44 Years With The Same Bird

44 Years With The Same Bird

A Liverpudlian Love Affair
Pepe - My Autobiography

Pepe - My Autobiography

The fascinating personal account of Pepe Reina's rise to the top of the game.
Joe Fagan: Reluctant Champion

Joe Fagan: Reluctant Champion

On 30th May 1984 Joe Fagan made football history - he became the first English manager to win the Treble.
Torres: El Nino - My Story

Torres: El Nino - My Story

Buy the Torres book at http://www.amazon.co.uk/exec/obidos/ASIN/0007323794/lfconline0c
Secret Diary Of A Liverpool Scout

Secret Diary Of A Liverpool Scout

Buy now - http://www.amazon.co.uk/exec/obidos/ASIN/1906802009/lfconline0c
Rotation, Rotation, Rotation

Rotation, Rotation, Rotation

Opinion of Rafael Benitez's 2008/09 season
Dynasty: Fifty Years of Shankly's Liverpool

Dynasty: Fifty Years of Shankly's Liverpool

Fifty years of unparalleled success: an incredible 35 major trophies in five decades.
Carra: My Autobiography

Carra: My Autobiography

Jamie Carragher is one of the most charismatic footballers of his generation.


Liverpool FC: The Official Guide
- Liverpool Fri 15th February
Liverpool FC Annual 2008
- Liverpool Fri 15th February
Above Us Only Sky
- Liverpool Thu 13th September
Steven Gerrard: My Story
- Liverpool Fri 24th August
A-Z of Liverpool FC's Greatest Pictures
- Liverpool Fri 27th April
The Red Review: A Liverpool FC Almanac
- Liverpool Wed 13th December
Gerrard: My Autobiography
- Liverpool Tue 29th August
Steven Gerrard: Portrait Of A Hero
- Liverpool Sat 8th April
Liverpool Secrets: Behind The Shankly Gates
- Liverpool Sat 8th April
Stand Up Pinnochio
- Liverpool Mon 24th October
Rafa Benitez: The Authorised Biography
- Liverpool Fri 30th September
The Boys From The Mersey
- Liverpool Wed 28th September
A Season On The Brink
- Liverpool Tue 6th September
Robbie Fowler: My Autobiography
- Liverpool Tue 6th September
Golden Past, Red Future
- Liverpool Mon 25th July
Kennedy's Way: Inside Bob Paisley's Liverpool
- Liverpool Thu 4th November
The Treasures of Liverpool FC
- Liverpool Mon 1st November
The Official Liverpool FC Illustrated History
- Liverpool Thu 2nd September
Michael Owen: Off The Record
- Liverpool Sun 22nd August
One Boy And His Kop
- Liverpool Thu 4th December
Faith Of Our Fathers
- Liverpool Thu 4th December
Want more?
- Liverpool Wed 3rd December

Liverpool Matches



Trending on the boards