Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1899/1900

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 11 2 4 32 15
Away 17 3 6 8 13 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 14 8 12 45 43
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1899 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1899 Manchester City A League L 0-4 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1899 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1899 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1899 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1899 Liverpool A League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1899 BURNLEY H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1899 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1899 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1899 STOKE H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1899 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1899 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1899 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1899 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1899 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1899 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1899 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 1899 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1900 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1900 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1900 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1900 Aston Villa A League L 2-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1900 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1900 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-4 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1900 Stoke A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 21 Mar 1900 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1900 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1900 West Bromwich Albion A League D 0-0 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Wed 04 Apr 1900 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1900 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 13 Apr 1900 Glossop North End A League W 3-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1900 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1900 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1900 BURY H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table