Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sunderland's results from season 1899/1900

Results of games featuring Sunderland during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 12 2 3 27 9
Away 17 7 1 9 23 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 19 3 12 50 35
Click here to view Sunderland's complete league history View Sunderland's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 02 Sep 1899 ASTON VILLA H League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1899 Liverpool A League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1899 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1899 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1899 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Oct 1899 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1899 Glossop North End A League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1899 STOKE H League W 3-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1899 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1899 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1899 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1899 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1899 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 5-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1899 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1899 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1899 Newcastle United A League W 4-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1899 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 29 Dec 1899 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1900 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1900 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1900 Burnley A League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1900 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1900 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1900 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1900 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Mar 1900 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1900 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1900 Stoke A League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1900 BURY H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1900 Notts. County A League L 1-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1900 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1900 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 1900 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1900 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table