Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sunderland's results from season 1906/1907

Results of games featuring Sunderland during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 10 4 5 42 31
Away 19 4 5 10 23 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 14 9 15 65 66
Click here to view Sunderland's complete league history View Sunderland's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 01 Sep 1906 Newcastle United A League L 2-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1906 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1906 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1906 BRISTOL CITY H League D 3-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1906 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1906 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1906 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1906 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1906 Stoke A League D 2-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1906 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1906 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1906 Birmingham A League L 0-2 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1906 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1906 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1906 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1906 Bury A League W 3-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1906 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1906 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1907 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1907 LIVERPOOL H League D 5-5 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1907 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1907 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 13 Feb 1907 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1907 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1907 STOKE H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1907 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1907 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 20 Mar 1907 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1907 BIRMINGHAM H League W 4-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Mar 1907 Manchester United A League L 0-2 Bank Street     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1907 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1907 Everton A League L 1-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1907 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1907 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 2-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1907 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1907 BURY H League L 3-5 Roker Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Apr 1907 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1907 Manchester City A League W 3-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table