Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1919/1920

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 36 18
Away 21 1 7 13 11 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 12 17 47 57
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1919 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1919 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1919 Manchester United A League W 2-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1919 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1919 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1919 Bradford City A League L 1-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 1919 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1919 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1919 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1919 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1919 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1919 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1919 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1919 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1919 The Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1919 Manchester City A League L 1-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1919 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1919 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1919 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1919 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1919 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1919 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1919 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1920 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1920 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1920 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1920 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 09 Feb 1920 Sheffield United A League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1920 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1920 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1920 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1920 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1920 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1920 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 1-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1920 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 0-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1920 Everton A League L 0-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1920 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1920 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1920 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1920 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1920 CHELSEA H League W 5-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1920 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table