Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1919/1920

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 42 29
Away 21 4 8 9 27 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 14 16 69 68
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1919 CHELSEA H League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1919 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1919 Chelsea A League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1919 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1919 West Bromwich Albion A League L 3-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1919 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 2-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1919 Sunderland A League W 3-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1919 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1919 ARSENAL H League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1919 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1919 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1919 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1919 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1919 Bradford City A League D 3-3 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1919 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 3-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1919 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1919 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1919 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1919 LIVERPOOL H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1919 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1919 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1919 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1920 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1920 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1920 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1920 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 1920 Newcastle United A League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1920 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Feb 1920 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1920 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1920 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1920 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1920 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1920 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1920 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1920 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1920 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1920 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 5-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1920 Burnley A League L 0-5 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1920 BURNLEY H League D 2-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Apr 1920 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1920 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table