Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Huddersfield Town's results from season 1919/1920

Results of games featuring Huddersfield Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 16 4 1 58 13
Away 21 12 4 5 39 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 28 8 6 97 38
Click here to view Huddersfield Town's complete league history View Huddersfield Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1919 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1919 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1919 Clapton Orient A League W 1-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Sep 1919 BURY H League W 5-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1919 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1919 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1919 Birmingham A League L 2-4 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1919 BIRMINGHAM H League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1919 Leicester City A League W 4-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1919 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1919 Fulham A League D 2-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1919 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1919 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1919 COVENTRY CITY H League W 5-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1919 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1919 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1919 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1919 Blackpool A League W 3-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1919 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1919 ROTHERHAM COUNTY H League W 7-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1919 Rotherham County A League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1919 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 31 Dec 1919 Lincoln City A League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1920 PORT VALE H League W 4-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1920 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1920 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 2-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1920 South Shields A League W 2-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Mon 16 Feb 1920 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1920 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1920 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Thu 18 Mar 1920 Hull City A League W 4-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1920 Stockport County A League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1920 Port Vale A League D 0-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1920 Barnsley A League D 3-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 1920 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1920 STOKE H League W 3-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1920 BARNSLEY H League W 4-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1920 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 5-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Wed 14 Apr 1920 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1920 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1920 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1920 LINCOLN CITY H League W 4-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table