Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Sheffield United's results from season 1919/1920

Results of games featuring Sheffield United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 5 2 43 20
Away 21 2 3 16 16 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 8 18 59 69
Click here to view Sheffield United's complete league history View Sheffield United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1919 Manchester City A League D 3-3 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1919 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1919 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1919 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1919 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 5-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1919 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Thu 02 Oct 1919 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1919 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 3-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1919 Burnley A League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1919 BURNLEY H League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 20 Oct 1919 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1919 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1919 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1919 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1919 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1919 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1919 Aston Villa A League L 0-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1919 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1919 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1919 CHELSEA H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1919 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1919 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1919 Chelsea A League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1920 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1920 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1920 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1920 Derby County A League L 1-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1920 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 09 Feb 1920 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1920 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1920 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1920 ARSENAL H League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1920 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 1920 Sunderland A League L 2-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1920 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1920 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1920 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1920 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1920 Bradford City A League W 2-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1920 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1920 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1920 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table