Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arsenal's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Arsenal during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 45 19
Away 21 10 5 6 30 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 25 9 8 75 47
Click here to view Arsenal's complete league history View Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 BIRMINGHAM H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1933 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 1933 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 6-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 Aston Villa A League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 STOKE CITY H League W 3-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1933 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1933 Sunderland A League L 0-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 Sheffield United A League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 Birmingham A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 31 Jan 1934 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Feb 1934 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Thu 08 Mar 1934 Leicester City A League L 1-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 Derby County A League W 4-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 Liverpool A League W 3-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 18 Apr 1934 Portsmouth A League L 0-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1934 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Highbury     Stats Table