Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leicester City's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Leicester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 36 26
Away 21 4 5 12 23 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 59 74
Click here to view Leicester City's complete league history View Leicester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 Aston Villa A League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1933 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1933 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 Liverpool A League W 3-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 Sunderland A League L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-5 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1933 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1933 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 STOKE CITY H League W 3-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Thu 01 Feb 1934 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 21 Feb 1934 Portsmouth A League W 5-3 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Thu 08 Mar 1934 ARSENAL H League W 4-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Mar 1934 Birmingham A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 1934 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 Leeds United A League L 0-8 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Thu 19 Apr 1934 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1934 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 BIRMINGHAM H League L 3-7 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1934 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table