Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Newcastle United's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Newcastle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 11 4 42 29
Away 21 4 3 14 26 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 14 18 68 77
Click here to view Newcastle United's complete league history View Newcastle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 PORTSMOUTH H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1933 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 18 Sep 1933 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 BIRMINGHAM H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-4 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1933 Aston Villa A League W 3-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1933 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 EVERTON H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 Everton A League W 7-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 1934 LIVERPOOL H League W 9-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1934 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 Birmingham A League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 Sunderland A League L 0-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 CHELSEA H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 Sheffield United A League L 0-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 21 Mar 1934 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 Leicester City A League L 2-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 5-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table