Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1955/1956

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 2 4 59 27
Away 21 5 4 12 30 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 6 16 89 79
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1955 Bury A League W 5-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1955 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1955 BARNSLEY H League W 5-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1955 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1955 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1955 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1955 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Thu 15 Sep 1955 Notts. County A League W 4-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1955 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1955 PORT VALE H League L 1-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1955 Rotherham United A League W 3-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1955 HULL CITY H League W 5-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1955 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1955 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1955 Doncaster Rovers A League L 2-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1955 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 3-5 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1955 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1955 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1955 Liverpool A League L 0-7 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1955 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1955 Lincoln City A League L 1-6 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1955 BURY H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1955 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1955 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1955 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1955 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1956 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1956 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1956 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1956 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1956 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1956 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1956 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1956 Bristol Rovers A League D 2-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1956 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1956 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1956 Hull City A League D 2-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1956 Leeds United A League L 1-6 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1956 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1956 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1956 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 4-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 02 May 1956 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table