Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chelsea's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Chelsea during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 10 6 35 32
Away 24 7 6 11 23 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 16 16 17 58 67
Click here to view Chelsea's complete league history View Chelsea's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 WIMBLEDON H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1991 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1991 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1991 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1991 LUTON TOWN H League W 4-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1991 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 Queens Park Rangers A League D 2-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1991 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Arsenal A League L 2-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1991 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 1-3 Prenton Park     Stats  
Tranmere Rovers won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 19 Oct 1991 LIVERPOOL H League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1991 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sun 15 Dec 1991 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1991 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 4-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 Hull City A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 1992 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1992 Wimbledon A League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 26 Jan 1992 EVERTON H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Sat 01 Feb 1992 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 12 Feb 1992 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 SHEFFIELD UNITED H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Sat 22 Feb 1992 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Wed 26 Feb 1992 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 09 Mar 1992 SUNDERLAND H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats  
Wed 11 Mar 1992 Norwich City A League W 1-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1992 Sunderland A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Roker Park     Stats  
Sat 21 Mar 1992 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 Aston Villa A League L 1-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table