Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hereford United's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Hereford United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 4 9 40 28
Away 27 5 6 16 17 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 18 10 25 57 67
Click here to view Hereford United's complete league history View Hereford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 Wrexham A League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 1991 Torquay United A League Cup L 0-2 Plainmoor     Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 1991 SCARBOROUGH H League W 4-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1991 TORQUAY UNITED H League Cup W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats  
Torquay United won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 31 Aug 1991 Barnet A League L 0-1 Underhill     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1991 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Rotherham United A League D 0-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Edgar Street 4,400   Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1991 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 Walsall A League L 0-3 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1991 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 Chesterfield A League L 0-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 Maidstone United A League L 2-3 Watling Street     Stats Table
Wed 06 Nov 1991 HALIFAX TOWN H League L 0-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 Atherstone United A F.A. Cup D 0-0       Stats  
Tue 19 Nov 1991 Torquay United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Plainmoor 2,134   Stats  
Sat 23 Nov 1991 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 2,032   Stats Table
Tue 26 Nov 1991 ATHERSTONE UNITED H F.A. Cup W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats  
Sat 30 Nov 1991 Crewe Alexandra A League L 2-4 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Aylesbury United A F.A. Cup W 3-2 Buckingham Road     Stats  
Thu 26 Dec 1991 WREXHAM H League W 3-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1991 BARNET H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 Woking A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Kingfield Stadium     Stats  
Tue 07 Jan 1992 EXETER CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Edgar Street 1,564   Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 1992 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Jan 1992 WOKING H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes ?-?
Sat 18 Jan 1992 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 21 Jan 1992 WALSALL H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Edgar Street 1,503   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sun 26 Jan 1992 Nottingham Forest A F.A. Cup L 0-2 City Ground     Stats  
Sat 08 Feb 1992 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 12 Feb 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 18 Feb 1992 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1992 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 1992 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 Blackpool A League L 0-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1992 Halifax Town A League W 2-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 MAIDSTONE UNITED H League D 2-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 Rochdale A League L 1-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Edgar Street 1,810   Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1992 Burnley A League L 0-2 Turf Moor 10,578   Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 07 Apr 1992 Scarborough A League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 York City A League L 0-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 Lincoln City A League L 0-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 28 Apr 1992 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table