Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Leeds United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 8 2 45 18
Away 23 10 9 4 40 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 25 17 6 85 43
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Tue 20 Aug 1991 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1991 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1991 Southampton A League W 4-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1991 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1991 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1991 Chelsea A League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1991 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 1991 Scunthorpe United A League Cup D 0-0 Glanford Park     Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 1991 Norwich City A League D 2-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 1991 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Oct 1991 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League Cup W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats  
Leeds United won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 19 Oct 1991 Notts. County A League W 4-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 1991 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup W 3-1 Elland Road     Stats  
Sat 02 Nov 1991 Wimbledon A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 24 Nov 1991 Aston Villa A League W 4-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1991 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 04 Dec 1991 Everton A League Cup W 4-1 Goodison Park     Stats  
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Luton Town A League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1991 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 22 Dec 1991 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 3-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 1991 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 West Ham United A League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 08 Jan 1992 MANCHESTER UNITED H League Cup L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats  
Sun 12 Jan 1992 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 6-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Wed 15 Jan 1992 MANCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats  
Sat 18 Jan 1992 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1992 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 23 Feb 1992 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 03 Mar 1992 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1992 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1992 WIMBLEDON H League W 5-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 22 Mar 1992 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 Manchester City A League L 0-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sun 26 Apr 1992 Sheffield United A League W 3-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Elland Road     Stats Table