Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1995/1996

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 7 7 36 24
Away 26 4 8 14 21 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 15 21 57 56
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 1995 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 1995 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1995 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1995 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1995 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1995 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 1995 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1995 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 1995 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 0-1 Prenton Park 5,223   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 1995 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1995 Birmingham City A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 04 Oct 1995 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup L 1-3 Boundary Park 5,335   Stats  
Tranmere Rovers won 4-1 on aggregate
Sat 07 Oct 1995 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1995 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1995 READING H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1995 Derby County A League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sun 05 Nov 1995 PORT VALE H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1995 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1995 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 21 Nov 1995 MILLWALL H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1995 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1995 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1995 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1995 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 4-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1995 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1995 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1996 Barnsley A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Oakwell 9,751   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 1996 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1996 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 23 Jan 1996 BARNSLEY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Boundary Park 6,670   Stats  
Sat 03 Feb 1996 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1996 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 12 Feb 1996 Swindon Town A F.A. Cup L 0-1 County Ground 9,508   Stats  
Sat 24 Feb 1996 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 1996 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 03 Mar 1996 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1996 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1996 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1996 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1996 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1996 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1996 Reading A League L 0-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1996 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1996 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1996 Port Vale A League W 3-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1996 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Apr 1996 Leicester City A League L 0-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1996 Millwall A League W 1-0 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1996 Southend United A League D 1-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1996 STOKE CITY H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 05 May 1996 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table