Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
46 6 10 5 5 8 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 3 6 16 26 55
Away 26 4 4 18 20 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 7 10 34 46 106
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0   6,918   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 Huddersfield Town A League Cup L 1-3 Griffin 88 5,120   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-2   4,084   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Keogh 14 (og) 4,009   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 4-2 Baker 30, 54, 66 (pen); Johnson 89 5,270   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Baker 90 (pen) 4,680   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 Crewe Alexandra A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 4-1 Baker 8, 33, 90; Bignall 41 2,331   Stats  
Sat 05 Sep 2009 Leeds United A League L 0-2   22,870   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 Yeovil Town A League D 2-2 Baker 22 (pen), 45 3,519   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Bignall 49; Tansey 77 4,091   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0   12,020   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 2-2 Bignall 16; Raynes 17 3,780   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-2   4,102   Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 2009 Port Vale A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Bridcutt 22 3,154   Stats  
Mon 12 Oct 2009 Tranmere Rovers A League W 1-0 Baker 67 (pen) 5,645   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 MILLWALL H League L 0-4   4,394   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Brentford A League L 0-2   5,045   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-3 Thompson 82 5,218   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED H F.A. Cup W 5-0 Thompson 13; Poole 20; Baker 38 (pen);
Turnbull 67, 72
3,076   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Walsall A League L 0-2   4,143   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 EXETER CITY H League L 1-3 Rose 81 4,101   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 Colchester United A League L 0-2   3,818   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-2 Baker 64 4,343   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Elliot 90 (og) 4,277   Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 2009 TORQUAY UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-4   1,690   Stats  
Sat 19 Dec 2009 Gillingham A League L 1-3 Rose 65 4,769   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 1-4 Thompson 76 9,661   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 LEEDS UNITED H League L 2-4 Baker 12; Mullins 61 7,768   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1   3,281   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Carlisle United A League D 0-0   4,966   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Pilkington 58 3,636   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 Southampton A League L 0-2   18,308   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 1-3 Donnelly 11 3,720   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Ibehre 22, 77 3,642   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 Exeter City A League W 1-0 Johnson 77 4,990   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 Swindon Town A League L 1-4 Tansey 45 7,063   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 4-3 Partridge 22; Donnelly 23, 60; Johnson 53 3,740   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2010 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1   5,322   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2   16,609   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0   3,894   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2010 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   4,283   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1   3,707   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 Millwall A League L 0-5   11,116   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Ibehre 19 (pen) 3,580   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Ibehre 12 25,353   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 1-3 Donnelly 82 3,587   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 Hartlepool United A League L 0-3   2,869   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Leyton Orient A League L 0-2   4,373   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-6   6,887   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 Southend United A League L 1-2 Ibehre 71 7,145   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-3   7,208   Stats Table