Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tranmere Rovers's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
54 9 7 10 12 9 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 12 5 11 35 35
Away 26 5 6 15 19 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 17 11 26 54 78
Click here to view Tranmere Rovers's complete league history View Tranmere Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Yeovil Town A League L 0-2   4,349   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 GRIMSBY TOWN H League Cup W 4-0 McLaren 32; Thomas-Moore 37 (pen); Curran 40;
Edds 71
3,527   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 GILLINGHAM H League W 4-2 Thomas-Moore 5, 90; Welsh 48; Gornell 73 5,590   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-1   5,744   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 Leeds United A League L 0-3   21,692   Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 2009 BOLTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 0-1   5,381   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-4   5,417   Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 2009 Carlisle United A League L 0-3   5,269   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 WALSALL H League L 2-3 Shuker 11; Mahon 61 4,858   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Exeter City A League L 1-2 Ricketts 63 4,901   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Welsh 36 5,314   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 1-0 Thomas-Moore 16 3,899   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Millwall A League L 0-5   8,046   Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 2009 Bury A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Curran 4 1,903   Stats  
Mon 12 Oct 2009 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1   5,645   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Edds 36; Welsh 66 5,250   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Hartlepool United A League L 0-1   3,428   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-4 Shuker 78 5,811   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 LEYTON ORIENT H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Shuker 51 3,180   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Norwich City A League L 0-2   25,025   Stats Table
Tue 17 Nov 2009 Leyton Orient A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Taylor 83 1,518   Stats  
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 Barnett 29 4,620   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 Goodison 10; Gornell 72 4,317   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 ALDERSHOT TOWN H F.A. Cup D 0-0   3,742   Stats  
Tue 01 Dec 2009 Huddersfield Town A League D 3-3 Thomas-Moore 8; Curran 60; Taylor 85 13,509   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Curran 60 4,839   Stats Table
Tue 08 Dec 2009 Aldershot Town A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Thomas-Moore 43; Gornell 49 4,060   Stats  
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Southampton A League L 0-3   19,800   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Curran 29; Edds 56 4,755   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0   6,313   Stats Table
Sun 03 Jan 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup L 0-1   7,476   Stats  
Wed 20 Jan 2010 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0   3,688   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-1   9,438   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 2-1 Thomas-Moore 48; Taylor 52 4,584   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Sodje 50 (og) 16,168   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   5,518   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Thomas-Moore 68 3,840   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 Southend United A League D 1-1 Goodison 48 6,382   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Thomas-Moore 27; Sordell 35 5,357   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2   5,793   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Broomes 3; Thomas-Moore 85 (pen) 6,187   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-4 Welsh 19 8,346   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0   6,477   Stats Table
Fri 19 Mar 2010 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 0-0   5,409   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-3   6,812   Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 2010 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 Thomas-Moore 6 (pen), 12 (pen); Curran 30 6,263   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Swindon Town A League L 0-3   9,495   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Walsall A League L 1-2 Smith 27 (og) 3,841   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-3   4,956   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 Curran 43; Labadie 59; Edds 88 5,466   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2010 Brentford A League L 1-2 Labadie 62 4,341   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Thomas-Moore 6 4,353   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Thomas-Moore 45 (pen); Robinson 66 8,694   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Stockport County A League W 3-0 Goodison 38; Thomas-Moore 53; Labadie 76 7,208   Stats Table