Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cambridge City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 51 19
Away 22 8 4 10 27 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 21 9 13 78 53
Click here to view Cambridge City's complete league history View Cambridge City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Weymouth A League W 2-1   667   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 ST. ALBANS CITY H League W 4-0   305   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 STOURBRIDGE H League D 0-0   325   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Chesham United A League L 0-1   252   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 FROME TOWN H League L 2-3   269   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Arlesey Town A League W 1-0   228   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 CHIPPENHAM TOWN H League W 3-0   290   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Bashley A League W 1-0   227   Stats Table
Mon 12 Sep 2011 Hitchin Town A League L 2-3   412   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 BANBURY UNITED H League W 3-0   310   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H League W 3-0   327   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Redditch United A League L 0-2   271   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 AFC Totton A League W 3-2   317   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 BARWELL H League W 2-1   357   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Leamington A League L 2-4   631   Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 2011 BRACKLEY TOWN H League L 2-3   256   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Swindon Supermarine A League L 1-3   133   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 EVESHAM UNITED H League L 1-2   306   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 Stourbridge A League D 1-1   404   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 CHESHAM UNITED H League D 2-2   319   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 St. Albans City A League L 0-3   362   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Bedford Town A League W 2-1   407   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 OXFORD CITY H League W 2-0   450   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 ARLESEY TOWN H League W 3-1   375   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Cirencester Town A League W 2-0   113   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 BASHLEY H League W 4-0   438   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Chippenham Town A League D 2-2   447   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Hemel Hempstead Town A League W 2-1   342   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 REDDITCH UNITED H League D 1-1   301   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 HITCHIN TOWN H League W 3-1   281   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 AFC TOTTON H League W 1-0   352   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Banbury United A League L 0-2   168   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Brackley Town A League L 2-4   348   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 LEAMINGTON H League D 2-2   442   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Barwell A League W 2-0   158   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Frome Town A League D 1-1   244   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 CIRENCESTER TOWN H League W 3-1   306   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Oxford City A League D 0-0   367   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 BEDFORD TOWN H League W 6-1   405   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 WEYMOUTH H League W 3-0   395   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Evesham United A League L 1-2   123   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 SWINDON SUPERMARINE H League D 1-1   505   Stats Table
Thu 03 May 2012 Oxford City A PlyOff Cnf.N/S L 0-1   564   Stats