Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Weymouth's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 33 36
Away 21 4 4 13 23 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 14 9 21 56 82
Click here to view Weymouth's complete league history View Weymouth's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 CAMBRIDGE CITY H League L 1-2   667   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Bashley A League D 3-3   335   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Leamington A League L 1-4   579   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 CHIPPENHAM TOWN H League W 2-0   468   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 BEDFORD TOWN H League L 0-2   471   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 AFC Totton A League L 0-2   580   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 EVESHAM UNITED H League D 2-2   446   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Chesham United A League L 1-4   313   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Cirencester Town A League W 1-0   121   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 BARWELL H League D 1-1   421   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Banbury United A League W 5-1   353   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 OXFORD CITY H League W 1-0   622   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 BRACKLEY TOWN H League L 0-1   542   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Hemel Hempstead Town A League W 2-1   314   Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 2011 SWINDON SUPERMARINE H League D 2-2   368   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 REDDITCH UNITED H League L 2-3   493   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 LEAMINGTON H League W 2-1   622   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 CHIPPENHAM TOWN H Trophy W 2-1   568   Stats  
Mon 12 Dec 2011 Hitchin Town A League L 1-3   202   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 BASHLEY H League W 2-1   421   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Frome Town A League D 0-0   535   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 ST. ALBANS CITY H League W 3-1   720   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 AFC TOTTON H League W 3-1   901   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Arlesey Town A League L 1-3   173   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 ALFRETON TOWN H Trophy L 0-6   739   Stats  
Sun 22 Jan 2012 Evesham United A League L 0-4   187   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Oxford City A League L 0-2   260   Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Stourbridge A League W 2-1   287   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Chippenham Town A League L 0-3   305   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BANBURY UNITED H League W 2-1   402   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 STOURBRIDGE H League D 1-1   508   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Swindon Supermarine A League D 2-2   233   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H League L 0-1   669   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 CIRENCESTER TOWN H League W 3-1   451   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Brackley Town A League L 1-3   257   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Bedford Town A League L 1-2   348   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Barwell A League L 0-1   127   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ARLESEY TOWN H League L 0-2   481   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2012 CHESHAM UNITED H League D 2-2   455   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 St. Albans City A League D 2-2   539   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 FROME TOWN H League L 0-3   721   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Cambridge City A League L 0-3   395   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 HITCHIN TOWN H League W 2-1   674   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Redditch United A League L 0-2   371   Stats Table