Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Liverpool's results and fixtures this season 2015/2016

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
22 2 3 2 4 6 5 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 12 3 39 26
Away 27 9 12 6 39 30
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 54 20 25 9 79 57
Click here to view Liverpool's complete league history View Liverpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 09 Aug 2015 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Coutinho 85 27,654   Stats Table
Mon 17 Aug 2015 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Mon 24 Aug 2015 Arsenal A League D 0-0   60,080   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2015 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-3   43,680   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2015 Manchester United A League L 1-3 Benteke 83 75,347   Stats Table
Thu 17 Sep 2015 Bordeaux A Europa Lge. D 1-1       Stats  
Sun 20 Sep 2015 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1   44,072   Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 2015 CARLISLE UNITED H League Cup D 1-1       Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 2015 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-2 Milner 1; Sturridge 58, 66 44,228   Stats Table
Thu 01 Oct 2015 FC SION H Europa Lge. D 1-1       Stats  
Sun 04 Oct 2015 Everton A League D 1-1   39,598   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0   35,926   Stats Table
Thu 22 Oct 2015 RUBIN KAZAN H Europa Lge. D 1-1       Stats  
Sun 25 Oct 2015 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1   44,171   Stats Table
Wed 28 Oct 2015 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League Cup W 1-0       Stats  
Sat 31 Oct 2015 Chelsea A League W 3-1 Coutinho 45, 73; Benteke 82 41,577   Stats Table
Thu 05 Nov 2015 Rubin Kazan A Europa Lge. W 1-0       Stats  
Sun 08 Nov 2015 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2   44,115   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2015 Manchester City A League W 4-1 tbc 6 (og), 31; Coutinho 22; Skrtel 80 54,444   Stats Table
Thu 26 Nov 2015 BORDEAUX H Europa Lge. W 2-1       Stats  
Sun 29 Nov 2015 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0   43,905   Stats Table
Wed 02 Dec 2015 Southampton A League Cup W 6-1       Stats  
Sun 06 Dec 2015 Newcastle United A League L 0-2   51,273   Stats Table
Thu 10 Dec 2015 FC Sion A Europa Lge. D 0-0       Stats  
Sun 13 Dec 2015 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2   44,147   Stats Table
Sun 20 Dec 2015 Watford A League L 0-3   20,707   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2015 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Benteke 62 44,123   Stats Table
Wed 30 Dec 2015 Sunderland A League W 1-0   45,765   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2016 West Ham United A League L 0-2   34,977   Stats Table
Tue 05 Jan 2016 Stoke City A League Cup W 1-0       Stats  
Fri 08 Jan 2016 Exeter City A F.A. Cup D 2-2       Stats  
Wed 13 Jan 2016 ARSENAL H League D 3-3   44,109   Stats Table
Sun 17 Jan 2016 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1   43,865   Stats Table
Wed 20 Jan 2016 EXETER CITY H F.A. Cup W 3-0       Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Norwich City A League W 5-4 tbc 17, 62; Henderson 54; Milner 74; Lallana 90 27,108   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2016 STOKE CITY H League Cup L 0-1       Stats  
Sat 30 Jan 2016 WEST HAM UNITED H F.A. Cup D 0-0       Stats  
Tue 02 Feb 2016 Leicester City A League L 0-2   32,121   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2016 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 tbc 58; Lallana 69 44,179   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2016 West Ham United A F.A. Cup L 1-2       Stats  
Sun 14 Feb 2016 Aston Villa A League W 6-0   35,798   Stats Table
Thu 18 Feb 2016 FC Augsburg A Europa Lge. D 0-0       Stats  
Thu 25 Feb 2016 FC AUGSBURG H Europa Lge. W 1-0       Stats  
Sat 27 Feb 2016 EVERTON H League P-P  
Sun 28 Feb 2016 Manchester City Neu League Cup D 1-1   86,206   Stats  
Wed 02 Mar 2016 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0   43,597   Stats Table
Sun 06 Mar 2016 Crystal Palace A League W 2-1   24,709   Stats Table
Thu 10 Mar 2016 MANCHESTER UNITED H Europa Lge. W 2-0       Stats  
Sat 12 Mar 2016 CHELSEA H League P-P  
Thu 17 Mar 2016 Manchester United A Europa Lge. D 1-1       Stats  
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Southampton A League 15:00  
Sat 02 Apr 2016 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Coutinho 50 44,062   Stats Table
Thu 07 Apr 2016 Borussia Dortmund A Europa Lge. D 1-1       Stats  
Sat 09 Apr 2016 STOKE CITY H League 15:00  
Thu 14 Apr 2016 BORUSSIA DORTMUND H Europa Lge. W 4-3       Stats  
Sat 16 Apr 2016 AFC Bournemouth A League 15:00  
Sat 23 Apr 2016 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League 15:00  
Thu 28 Apr 2016 Villarreal A Europa Lge. L 0-1       Stats  
Sat 30 Apr 2016 Swansea City A League 15:00  
Thu 05 May 2016 VILLARREAL H Europa Lge. W 3-0       Stats  
Sat 07 May 2016 WATFORD H League 15:00  
Sun 15 May 2016 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 Ibe 22 26,196   Stats Table
Wed 18 May 2016 SEVILLE H Europa Lge. 19:45