Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Liverpool's results and fixtures this season 2016/2017

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 0 0 0 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0 0 0 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0 0 0
Click here to view Liverpool's complete league history View Liverpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Arsenal A League 15:00  
Sat 20 Aug 2016 BURNLEY H League 15:00  
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Tottenham Hotspur A League 15:00  
Sat 10 Sep 2016 LEICESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Chelsea A League 15:00  
Sat 24 Sep 2016 HULL CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 01 Oct 2016 Swansea City A League 15:00  
Sat 15 Oct 2016 MANCHESTER UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 22 Oct 2016 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League 15:00  
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Crystal Palace A League 15:00  
Sat 05 Nov 2016 WATFORD H League 15:00  
Sat 19 Nov 2016 Southampton A League 15:00  
Sat 26 Nov 2016 SUNDERLAND H League 15:00  
Sat 03 Dec 2016 AFC Bournemouth A League 15:00  
Sat 10 Dec 2016 WEST HAM UNITED H League 15:00  
Tue 13 Dec 2016 Middlesbrough A League 19:45  
Sat 17 Dec 2016 Everton A League 15:00  
Mon 26 Dec 2016 STOKE CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 31 Dec 2016 MANCHESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Mon 02 Jan 2017 Sunderland A League 15:00  
Sat 14 Jan 2017 Manchester United A League 15:00  
Sat 21 Jan 2017 SWANSEA CITY H League 15:00  
Wed 01 Feb 2017 CHELSEA H League 19:45  
Sat 04 Feb 2017 Hull City A League 15:00  
Sat 11 Feb 2017 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League 15:00  
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Leicester City A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Mar 2017 ARSENAL H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Burnley A League 15:00  
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Manchester City A League 15:00  
Sat 01 Apr 2017 EVERTON H League 15:00  
Wed 05 Apr 2017 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League 19:45  
Sat 08 Apr 2017 Stoke City A League 15:00  
Sat 15 Apr 2017 West Bromwich Albion A League 15:00  
Sat 22 Apr 2017 CRYSTAL PALACE H League 15:00  
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Watford A League 15:00  
Sat 06 May 2017 SOUTHAMPTON H League 15:00  
Sat 13 May 2017 West Ham United A League 15:00  
Sun 21 May 2017 MIDDLESBROUGH H League 15:00